MANAGEMENT BOARD
  Chairman    Dr. Abdolnaser Hemmati
  Vice Chairman    Ms. G.D.C. Ekanayake
  Members of Management Board    Mr. A.K. Roy
 
   General Insurance Corp. of India
     Mr. Sayed Mohammad Karimi
     Bimeh Markazi Iran
  President  & CEO    Mr. S.A. Kumar
    
  SENIOR MANAGEMENT
  President  & CEO    Mr. S. A. Kumar kumar@asianrecorp.com
  Executive Vice President    Mrs. Champa K. Mellawa champa@asianrecorp.com
  Senior  Vice-President      -
  Vice-President    Mr. K. Thanamohan thanamohan@asianrecorp.com
     Mr. MD Alamgir Kabir kabir@asianrecorp.com
  Deputy  Vice-President    Mr. Yogesh Meshram yogesh@asianrecorp.com
     Mr. Parkpoome Nivatvongs parkpoome@asianrecorp.com
     Mrs. Sarinporn Namsirikul sarinporn@asianrecorp.com
  Asst.  Vice-President (IT)    Mr.  Majid Taghiloo mtaghiloo@asianrecorp.com
  Administrative Officers    Mr. Chailit Viriyaakavuti chailit@asianrecorp.com
      Mrs. Nittaya Agesitiphong nittaya@asianrecorp.com
      
 
Home  >  Corporate Background  >  Corporate Milestones  >  Board and Management  >  Annual Reports  >  Press Release  > Contact us
 
© copyright 2008. asianrecorp.com